Saturday, 27 December 2014

PGA Tour Hyundai Tournament of Champions 2015 Jan 9 - 12

As the 2015 PGA Tour gets underway it's interesting to know that many top players who have qualified to play in Hawaii are in fact electing not to take part.

So far with only a few weeks to go until the 9th of Jan Hyundai Tourney starts only the following players have committed to playing:

Steven Bowditch
Ben Crane
Jason Day
Matt Every
Chesson Hadley
Brian Harman
Russell Henley
Billy Horschel
Chris Kirk
Ryan Moore
Geoff Ogilvy
Patrick Reed
John Senden
Kevin Stadler
Robert Streb
Kevin Streelman
Camillo Villegas
Bubba Watson
J.B. Holmes
Angel Cabrera
Jimmy Walker
Sang-Moon Bae
Tim Clark
Scott Stallings
Hunter Mahan
Ben Martin
Hideki Matsuyama
Matt Kuchar

Both Kuchar and Day are likely to get off to flying starts and may well win this opening 2015 PGA Tournament.

No comments:

Post a Comment